Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.19


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
Okay not that bad of a Big Nate comic book. The good thing: It's in Full Color. Bad thing: There all Big Nate Sundays. And I don't really like the Sundays that much. That's even why I rated it 3 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
My lad (9 years) loves reading these Big Nate books. He can be a bit lazy in terms of homework so these books, which he reads unassisted have helped bring on his reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
The gransons love Big Nate! As a grandmother I'm never sure these books are a good influence on young impressionable minds(JOKE!!!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
This book is really epic . I just loved this book with all the boxes even my sister likes it !!(she dose not like many books!!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Its a really good and funny book, I would definitely recommend it to a guy with a sense of humour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Five star book not going to say anything else , , , , , , , . , . , , ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Christmas present for G/daughter but sure she will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I gave it five because it is really nice with colour and also the way it is different stories within a book.
I recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
love it ton of £££ i reccomend to people of all ages enjoy the expereance of big nate all are good loving art
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
big nate has caught my eye so much i read a bit a least every week. must get book or at least try a sample.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse