Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
72
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Spiral-bound|Change
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Good atlas of London. Easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
what I expected clear and precise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2010
Delighted with my AtoZ. Used to have one for many years and decided to update a few years ago. Unfortunately I did not buy the official version but some hybrid, which I hated as many of the roads etc were missed off.

Great to have this version once again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Bought this as couldn't see the smaller version any longer. Easy to read and spiral binding ensures pages do not come loose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
What can I say. It is as it always has been a great map book.It has an excellent coverage and is easy to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Fantasticly layed out map, certainly helped!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Excellent-easy to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2008
This product is great as far as it goes - the spiral binding allows it to lay flat and the scale is large enough to glance at while driving (which is what I bought it for), however it doesn't quite go all the way out to the M25 ring which may be a pain if you live near the edge of the zone covered as I do. I run out of map to the northwest beyond my homepage and sincerely wish it covered Uxbridge, Northwood, Watford, Bushey and Borehamwood - but it doesn't, and its similarly curtailed all around London; Chingford is in but Loughton is out, Dagenham is in but Romford and Hornchurch are out, Bexley is in but Dartford is out, Chislehurst and Farnborough are half in and Orpington is out, Croydon is mostly in but Purley is out, Carshalton is in, Sutton is cut in half and Ewell is out, Surbiton is in but Esher, Walton on Thames, Weybridge and Chertsey are all out, Ashford is in but Staines is out. You'll know whether these limits are sufficient for your purposes.
66 Comments| 96 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£13.75
£6.95

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)