Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

The Big Blue: Original So... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.20 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by books4alluk
Condition: Used: Very Good
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: westworld-
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99

The Big Blue: Original Soundtrack Soundtrack

3.9 out of 5 stars 15 customer reviews

Price: £15.31 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 14 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Soundtrack, 6 Feb 1989
£15.31 £0.09
Audio Cassette
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Bridge_Records and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Amazon's Eric Serra Store

Frequently bought together

  • The Big Blue: Original Soundtrack
  • +
  • Betty Blue, 37.2 Le Matin
Total price: £25.28
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (6 Feb. 1989)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Soundtrack
  • Label: Virgin
  • ASIN: B0000070KA
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars 15 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 121,355 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Big Blue Overture
  2. Deep Blue Dream
  3. Sailing To Death
  4. Rescue In A Wreck
  5. Raya
  6. Huacracocha
  7. Water Works
  8. Between The Sky-Scrapers
  9. Remembering A Heart Beat
  10. Spaghetti Del Mare
  11. Let Athem Try
  12. Synchronised Instant
  13. Homo Delphinus
  14. Monastery Of Amorgos
  15. For Enzo
  16. Cruise Of The Dolphin Tribe
  17. Virgin Islands
  18. The Third Drive
  19. Leaving The World Behind
  20. My Lady Blue

Product description

1988 issue.

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

20 May 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
20 June 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
23 May 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
5 April 2018
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
9 December 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
15 February 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
6 June 2009
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
7 January 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?