Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2014
Worked pretty well and held the phone securely but the cheap plastic broke after three weeks...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Broke after 4 weeks of use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Don't believe the posts that tell you your phone is safe and secure. I had my phone smashed because the top became dislodged. Sending the phone to the road and smashing the screen. NOT VERY RELIABLE. In a word FLIMSY
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Been on loads of ride with this and have even had a couple of crashes, the phone has been fine and secure in this holder. Over all a good bit of kit, for those of us who don't want an iPhone
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
good: perfect fit, very secure, works really well !!
bad: needed extra rubber to fit it to my handlebars, spring is starting to rust (though a little oil would stop that)

overall: buy it, great value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I'm on my second one now and the design seems to have been upgraded with stronger webs at the weak points. The new one has survived me forgetting its there and turning the bike upside down and resting its weight on it. Not advised, but the phone holder bit slides off its mounting bracket fairly easily so there's no difficulty there either. Very secure, even down rocky droves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
I was very pleasantly surprised by the robustness and quality of this product. Attachment systems are easy to use and strong. Fits large range of handlebar sizes. It was also surprising how minimal the vibrations are through the mount. It also survived my bicycle falling over and landing on the phone! Great value for £8.40!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2016
Securely holds the Xperia Z and is easy to use. Extremely sturdy design and I have no concerns using this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Did not fit the xPeria Z3 correctly; had to replace it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Obviously a bit dubiuos at first putting several hundred quids worth of phone on a contraption tied to a bike. But has not failed yet including pot holes and kerb drops. Good fit. Comes with a few rubber pads for different size bars. Phone fits well and buttons accessible. Very pleased. Recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)