Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
82
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2017
Medium size screen to suit new digital projector. Quite heavy to raise screen to working height and hold it whilst securing. Also tends to swing about if not careful, while getting into position to extend the screen. Stable on stand once secured. No instructions included although a simple process, if you know how.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Looks great but of no use to me as the tripod won't extend and the little paper that came with it is of no use as per instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Arrived early well packaged. Easy assembly fully adjustable. Well worth money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
extremely quick delivery, was really impressed. very good for a home display or for office use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Exactly what it says in the description. Very quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
fast delivery - easy to set up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Was exactly what we wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
I'm using this in my living room in lieu of a television screen. I gold-leafed the base of it and adjusted the height so it wasn't so obtrusive. It is easy to change the height, and easy to carry from room to room. Sturdy, but folds easily enough to maneuver.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Awful quality and when you try to return it they cheat on postage and only refund a tiny percent of what you have to pay. AVOID IF POSSIBLE!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Easy to set up, roll down and take place. Ideal, I use this for presentations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)