• RRP: £12.99
  • You Save: £3.87 (30%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Beyond a Darkened Shore has been added to your Basket
+ £2.79 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Ships from the UK. Former Library books. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. 100% Money Back Guarantee.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Beyond a Darkened Shore Hardcover – 17 May 2018

4.5 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£9.12
£6.45 £2.55
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • Beyond a Darkened Shore
  • +
  • Onyx & Ivory
Total price: £18.57
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases


Product details

  • Hardcover: 448 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins (17 May 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0062666266
  • ISBN-13: 978-0062666260
  • Product Dimensions: 14 x 3.5 x 21 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 153,213 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

“Epic historical fantasy filled with deadly creatures, simmering romance, and nonstop action.” (Kirkus Reviews)

“readers will have a great time” (Booklist)

Beyond a Darkened Shore is thrilling and romantic. This is a must-read for lovers of fantasy, mythology, and folklore.” (Kody Keplinger, New York Times bestselling author of The DUFF and Run)

“A true medieval epic. This book is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Kristin Cashore.” (Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA))

About the Author

Jessica Leake is the author of the adult novels Arcana and The Order of the Eternal Sun, both with Skyhorse. She worked for years as a psychotherapist, but even though she loved her clients, she couldn’t stop writing. She lives in South Carolina with her husband, four young children, lots of chickens, and two dogs who keep everyone in line. Beyond a Darkened Shore is her YA debut and is followed by Through the White Wood. Visit her at www.jessicaleake.com.


4 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

2 September 2018
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
16 May 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
13 September 2018
Format: Hardcover
review image
15 June 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 42 reviews
BooksandMaps
4.0 out of 5 starsLOVED this book!
19 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Kelsey
5.0 out of 5 starsBEYOND A DARKENED SHORE is a beautiful, stay-up-late-into-the-night-because-you-can’t-put-it-down read!
12 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Kristi Reads
5.0 out of 5 starsEverything I've been looking for!
8 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Skye
5.0 out of 5 starsAn Amazing Debut Novel
30 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?