Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 September 2015
What a delightful book. Betty's memories and anecdotes are just wonderful, and I enjoyed her summing up of the Piper Tales. I loved the recipes which were a great surprise, and I intend to try some of them. One fault - it was too short.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
another brilliant book from this author... one of my favorites. you feel as if you personally know each character. Amazing writer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I loved this insight to Betty's thoughts and memories, if you have read the rest of the Piper Anderson series the i think your love this too,
The recipes are all new to me but i'm sure going to try them out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Have read all the books in the Piper Anderson series & this was a quick read to fill a small gap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
It's good but after all the other books, just a little disappointing - and very short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Very well writen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Only OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Didn't rely think it was the type of book that nee3ed to be printed. You got all the inform that was in Betty's Diary by reading the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse