Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Betty Blue Eyes has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99

Betty Blue Eyes Soundtrack

4.7 out of 5 stars 26 customer reviews

Price: £14.60 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Betty Blue Eyes (Original London Cast Recording) Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Soundtrack, 3 Oct 2011
£9.95 £3.64
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 8 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Frequently bought together

  • Betty Blue Eyes
  • +
  • A Private Function [DVD]
Total price: £25.93
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (3 Oct. 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Soundtrack
  • Label: First Night
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 26 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 90,282 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Overture - Austerity Britain
  2. Fair Shares for All
  3. A Place on the Parade
  4. Magic Fingers
  5. Painting By Heart
  6. Nobody
  7. Nobody Part 2
  8. A Private Function
  9. Betty Blue Eyes
  10. Lionheart
  11. Steal the Pig
  12. Another Little Victory
  13. It's an Ill Wind
  14. Pig no Pig
  15. The Kind of Man I am
  16. A Private Function - Reprise
  17. Finale Ultimo - Confessions
  18. Magic Fingers - Reprise
  19. Betty Blue Eyes - Reprise
  20. Jitterbug

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

26 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 26 reviews

3 February 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
27 January 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
24 September 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
11 September 2017
Format: MP3 DownloadVerified Purchase
11 April 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
1 November 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
19 June 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
13 January 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: london eye

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?