Kindle Price: £6.99

Save £1.00 (13%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Betting on Hope (A Four of Hearts Ranch Romance Book 1) by [Clopton, Debra]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Betting on Hope (A Four of Hearts Ranch Romance Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
Book 1 of 3 in A Four of Hearts Ranch Romance (3 Book Series)

See all 11 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£6.99

Length: 310 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases




Product description

Review

"Clopton's novel is filled with humor, romance and a great sense of reality. The writing is moving and masterful. Each character comes alive through her words. They are diverse but fun characters who depict real life." - Romantic Times--Romantic Times

'Clopton introduces an engaging cast of characters who are warm, welcoming, and feel like family . . . An appealing choice for readers of Janette Oke and Robin Lee Hatcher.'--Library Journal

About the Author

Debra Clopton is a multi-award winning novelist first published in 2005 and has written more than 22 novels. Along with writing, Debra helps her husband teach the youth at their local Cowboy Church. Debra is the author of the acclaimed Mule Hollow Matchmaker Series, and her goal is to shine a light toward God while she entertains readers with her words. Visit her website at www.debraclopton.com Twitter: @debraclopton Facebook: debra.clopton.5


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2063 KB
  • Print Length: 310 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Up to 5 simultaneous devices, per publisher limits
  • Publisher: Thomas Nelson (24 Feb. 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00KQ2G6N2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,027,161 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

26 February 2015
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 149 reviews
Rebecca Maney
4.0 out of 5 starsClever and Emotionally Charged!
7 April 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsWHAT AN AMAZING STORY!!
20 February 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
SS Reader
4.0 out of 5 starsCity meets country
1 June 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Teresa E. Snyder
5.0 out of 5 starsCan't wait for the next book.
2 March 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Angela
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother Favorite!
20 February 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?