Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 August 2013
The only thing is that whilst it does do presta or shreader valves it needs an adaptor to do so which involves some mucking about. Not a big issue and doesn't stop this being a good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Pretty terrible. Just finished work and thought i would top up my tyres - doesnt work on my short presta valve.....the other tube ot worked fine but the adaptor is now stuck to my valve as removing it removes the top part of the valve. Save yourself the hassle ane buy a different brand as mine is now "unusable" and i need to use my mold pump when i get home. And also the pressure gauge is way out. If i could give no stars i would. As for the seller - no issues at all. Arrived on time. In great condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
This pump is terrible!! I need to use the small valve but it doesn't attach properly, letting all the air out of my tyres and it's almost impossible to get it to connect and re-pump them up! It also then gets stuck. It takes about half an hour to pump up my tyres with this pump and is so frustrating!!

Don't buy this product if you have the small valve. It might be fine on the other one but I cannot say.

Seller was great, no issues there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
The difference between this floor pump and a "normal" pump cannot be emphasised too much. Not only does this pump work so much quicker; it now takes about 3 mins to pump up tyres rather than about 10; but it gets the tyres to a much higher pressure than I could with a hand pump. If you are even vaguely serious about cycling, or need to cycle more than a few miles a week this is a great purchase and the Beto was also great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
I could not find a replacement hose for my SKS pump and this was about the price of a hose. It stands up by itself. You need adaptors for pumping up different things but these are readily available elsewhere. I like the pressure gauge as my last pump did not have one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
The gauge is broken and doesn't give the correct pressure and the adapter for the valve has to be put on a couple of time before it starts pumping in air. Not a good product, but cheap so shouldn't overly complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
This pump is of good quality in spite of its low price. It works very well and is perfect for my presta type of valves. The gauge shows you the proper pressure to pump your tyre to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2012
I have a road bike and compared to other sites and shops this pump is of great value and of easy use. The only thing is that it is not something you can fit onto your bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Valve doesnt stay on the valve steam pump handle shaft bent gauge is so in accurite that ive blew up two inner tubes and had to replace costly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Doesn't pump up presta valve tyres very well as attachment does not latch on properly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)