Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
25
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2015
Great little game....good for holidays, I bought other small games as well, if you want the game to last bit longer, just put all the cards together mix and match, use one board, its great.......fun fun fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
We used it as a family during a meal on Christmas day. We had a giggle, but we were already going round the cards a second time before the first game even ended. Its good as a one off, but we probably won't use it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Wondering why this product doesn't come in a box to actually be able to take it on your travels!
opened it and out came a folded plastic shape which head a torn tiny board pressed into it, two counter pressed into another part and when you opened it out it held the small pack of cards. I am going to have to put this into a sealable plastic bag to take it anywhere.
Not very good at all!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
The game was good but you only need a small group to play. the cards have very small images and very small print. it is the mini game but they cud of been bigger. overall good game and a laugh play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Good fun little quiz. The actual game with the board isn't very good but you can just use the question cards and score yourselves. Good questions and high quality cards. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Once opened there is no container to keep the gam together. Questions are similar. There are other games same price and cheaper better quality and more entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
great little game had the family entertained after christmas dinner will be purchasing the full version of the game now we have tried this taster of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Suitable for mixed ages. OK as a quiz type game but a bit tiresome if played too long. Once opened there is no packaging to store it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Great fun was had by all the family over Christmas as this was very entertaining stuff. We all knew something and it was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Compared to the full logo game this has limited play but it is compact and provided entertainment for a couple of games
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)