Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 24 May 2017
Lou Fellingham is my new favourite artist after seeing her live all week at this years Spring Harvest (One for All 2017)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
Lovely album of multiple songs. She has a stunning voice and good range of music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2012
Love Lou Fellingham's voice, her testimony & the words in her worship songs. Great CD. The Fellingham's write some great worship songs.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
A good compilation of some of the best tracks. There are some repeats of course but a really enjoyable listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Nice cd - not as good as seeing her live but some great songs on this, play it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
great to listen to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
Very difficult to hear words of songs,gave it to a charity shop,hope non believer will buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
I chose the Cd because it has my favourite songs on it . I haven't listened to it . But I am sure the Cd will be very good to listen to . The Cd arrive clean and tidy so I am happy . I enjoy buying from Amazon because it's a good website to buy items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Fascinate
£12.99
Promised Land
£9.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)