Best Of has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Best Of

4.6 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

Price: £10.86 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 23 May 2005
£7.84 £4.50
Only 7 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
21 new from £7.84 7 used from £4.50

Amazon's Natacha Atlas Store

Frequently bought together

  • Best Of
  • +
  • Something Dangerous
Total price: £18.85
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (23 May 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Mantra
  • ASIN: B0007S683S
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 131,951 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Leysh Nat’Arak (New Version)
  2. Mon Amie La Rose
  3. Eye Of The Duck
  4. Ezzay
  5. Fakrenha
  6. Mistaneek (2005 Edit)
  7. Leysh Nat’Arak (TJ Rehmi Remix)
  8. You Only Live Twice
  9. Yalla Chant (2005 Edit)
  10. Fun Does Not Exist (New Mix)
  11. I Put A Spell On You
  12. (It’s A Man’s Man’s) Man’s World
  13. Amulet (2005 Edit)
  14. Kidda
  15. Leysh Nat’arak (2005 Dub Mix)
  16. Le Printemps
  17. Moustahil (live)

Product description

Product Description

An essential introduction to the solo works of Natacha Atlas. Compiled by Ms. Atlas herself, the album is sequenced around three very different versions of 'Leysh Nat’Arak'. A broad variety of musical styles are presented, with rare cuts, tracks that have new vocal recordings and some new edits to maintain the flow and pace, so that the compilation works as a cohesive album and not just a collection of songs. A companion DVD is also available which features all the Natacha Atlas solo videos (including two with alternate French soundtracks) and earlier Transglobal Underground videos. Additionally there is one hour of highlights from her concert at Union Chapel in 2003.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 7 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

13 September 2008
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
8 May 2015
Verified Purchase
28 September 2010
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
2 June 2010
4 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
9 June 2005
17 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?