£132.69 + £1.26 delivery
Only 1 left in stock. Sold by samurai media
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Japanese editions and imports. We are unable to guarantee the availability of special accessories and bonus items, including OBIs, photocards, posters and a box for CD/DVD set, for pre-owned products. We will carefully package your order and ship within 5 business days by SAL service with Japan Post. Please read Important Store Policies on our Store Front. Any questions you may have, please feel free to contact us. Thank you.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
+ FREE delivery
Sold by: Japan-Select
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Best of Melody Timeline DualDisc, Limited Edition, Import

Price: £132.69
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, DualDisc, Limited Edition, 8 Oct 2008
£132.69 £10.67
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by samurai media.
2 new from £132.69 5 used from £10.67

Amazon's Melody Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (8 Oct. 2008)
  • Limited Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: DualDisc, Limited Edition, Import
  • Label: Import
  • ASIN: B001E4CSL0
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,709,002 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Dreamin' Away
  2. Simple as That
  3. Over the Rainbow
  4. Crystal Love
  5. Believe Me
  6. So into You
  7. Next to You
  8. Realize
  9. Take a Chance
  10. See You...
  11. Lovin' U
  12. Finding My Road
  13. My Dear
  14. Love Story
  15. Haruka
  16. Miss You

Disc: 2

  1. Dreamin' Away [DVD]
  2. Simple as That [DVD]
  3. Crystal Love [DVD]
  4. Believe Me [DVD]
  5. Next to You [DVD]
  6. Realize [DVD]
  7. See You... [DVD]
  8. Lovin' U [DVD]
  9. Finding My Road [DVD]
  10. Love Story [DVD]
  11. Haruka [DVD]
  12. Miss You [DVD]

Product description

Our product to treat is a regular product. There is not the imitation. From Japan by the surface mail because is sent out, take it until arrival as 7-14 day. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
8 March 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Dee S.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
29 March 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Suzaku Vaneko
5.0 out of 5 starsAn Amazing CD
25 July 2014 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?