Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
39
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2014
This is a really good read, about a woman and a man who have grown up together and have been friends throughout. He is a journalist and works abroad a lot - they spend a weekend away and I think you can guess what happens - give it a read and see what the story falls into - it is worth purchasing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
These books all though part of a set are stand alone stories. Though predictable have some twists and turns that make for an enjoyable read. Nicely written and thoroughly enjoyable to read. 🌷
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Sorry it was hard to start with this book first few chapters had same paragraphs repeated so had to keep jumping back and forward to make sure I was reading right place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
What a great read, really enjoyed the story line and the main characters and how it briefly touched on the 1st book. Really glad I stumbled across this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Very good read. Nice feel good book with likeable characters look forward to the next book glad I found this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Really good book it was even better than the first family, matters book 1, glad Mallory got her man in the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
I have so enjoyed reading this book in the series, hard to put down at times and look forward to the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Lovely book enjoyed the story it was a lovely story which tugged at the heart strings from begining to end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
I did not like the story at all l could not enjoy this story at all
Mrs B Bartlett
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Lovely series, nice easy read,ca n't wait for next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse