Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
37
3.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£89.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2017
Delivered as expected, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
we got the tent on the first of august use it on shell island for holiday the first night the tent poles splintered and rip a big gash in the tent had to throw away waste of money, plus we still have 4 days left of holiday had to cut it short and come home. kids upset and we are not happy!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
Used for a festival, not water proof at all! Absolute everything got soaked, do not purchase this tent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2016
Do not buy this tent has this leaks waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Bought this tent to go on a camping weekend with the kids! It's the worst purchase we've ever made. It's not water proof so we all ended wet through over night with wet bedding and equipment and started to fall to pieces when we began to put it up!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
dont buy this we took this tent to a festival it was flooded within a hour of been there biggest waste of money ive ever spent get something different
22 Comments| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2016
I took this tent to Reading last week and it held up quite well. It was fairly simple to put considering we were just a few tipsy teenagers. What is really great about this tent in the large middle section although remember to bring a groundsheet as the center bit doesn't have one. Each sleeping compartment is a good size for one person but I really doubt it could hold two. The middle section is good for about four people. In terms of waterproofness it probably isn't the best but considering it rained a fair bit it held up. Just bear in mind the outer bit gets damp so don't let the inner compartments touch it. It also held up to people drunkenly peeing on it and someone tripping over it. Again bear in mind that the sleeping compartments are better suited for one person and remember to bring a groundsheet for the middle section so you can put your stuff there and so people can sleep there. A 2x2 meter sheet would suit it I'd also recommend bringing some extra ground pegs as the ones that come with it are just about enough and some will inevitably bend when you put them into the ground. I would probably buy this tent again next year for Reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2012
Bought this tent for a festival to share with two other couples. Tent was very easy to set up with 3 sleeping areas clipping to main tent and central area had plenty space!
The tent remained dry inside during several heavy rainfalls keeping everything inside dry.
Would recommend to others
11 Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Avoid this tent, took it to glasto, couldn't fit airbeds in the bedroom and it leaked twice during two fairly light rain storms then it quickly went mouldy, needless to say it's in the bin now
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Quite roomy, light weight to carry, fairy easy to put up. it was great for a festival where it rained a lot
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)