Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2013
A small and compact book, full of lots of information. A very good guide for anyone visiting Las Vegas. Its size is very handy for slipping into your bag to take with you for reference.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Handy little book to carry around with lots of valuable information and useful tips on the resort. Would recommend this guide for Las Vegas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Bought this for my boyfriend as we are going next year. I must admit I have read it all before wrapping up for him! Great size to take away. Lots of advice and tips! Great little book :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Handy sized guide book.easy to carry around with lots of useful information on places to go and things to see
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
I bought this present for a secret Santa they were off to Las Vegas for a honeymoon they said it very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Took guide on holiday very informative and at this size just slips into your bag.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Great, loads of tips on everything you need to know for your trip to Vegas:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Very handy to have a summary of info at hand in a small book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Great value and some great tips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
very easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)