+ £2.03 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by WeBuyBooks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: UK Expedited shipping available on this item for 4.99. Fast shipping. Excellent Customer Feedback.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Berlioz - Orchestral Works Original recording remastered

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £32.02 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording remastered, 1 Apr 2001
£7.94 £1.90
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
14 new from £7.94 14 used from £1.90

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Orchestra: BBC Symphony Orchestra
  • Conductor: Thomas Beecham
  • Composer: Hector Berlioz
  • Audio CD (1 April 2001)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording remastered
  • Label: BBC Legends
  • ASIN: B00005A3MI
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 341,808 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Allegro assai - Adagio sostenuto - Tempo 1 - RPO/Sir Thomas Beecham
  2. Andante non troppo lento, ma meastoso - Allegro disperato ed agitato assai - BBC SO/Sir Thomas Beecham
  3. Harold in the Mountains. Scenes of sadness, of happiness and of joy
  4. March of the Pilgrims, singing their evening prayer
  5. Serenade of a Mountaineer of the Abruzzi to his Beloved
  6. Orgy of the Brigands. Memories of former scenes
  7. Allegro ma non troppo e pomposo - RPO/Sir Thomas Beecham

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

22 October 2002
Format: Audio CD
10 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
John Austin
5.0 out of 5 starsThrilling performances in generally vivid sound.
22 October 2002 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
9 people found this helpful.
Santa Fe Listener
3.0 out of 5 starsHistoric performances, but historic sound, too
15 March 2006 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?