Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
48
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Taille 42|Colour: Silver Haze/Silver Haze|Change
Price:£19.75 - £31.49


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2017
Lovely fleece top good quality and fit, washes well. Bought at reduced price very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
I'm a Berghaus freak! Another great product, light but still warm. Washes really well and dries quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Great Product, super fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Nice fleece but slightly too big so returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
good quality item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Am delighted with this purchase. Its a casual yet classic style of a fleece that is so comfortable that it can be worn all day long. Own size is fine it is a lovely colour with jeans. Will look for it in more colours
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Purchased this for my wife, good quality fleece and excellent fit informed by my wife, berg hauls make good quality outdoor fleeces
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Perfect size & fit. Very comfortable, so comfy I practically live in it when I'm not working, & I absolutely love the colour!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Good quality at an excellent price. Haven't worn at all as it has been bought for autumn/ winter but noticed it at a really good price. Have tried it on and fits well, have previously bought Berghaus Arnside fleece and found they wash and wear well and are warm and cosy. Quick to wash and dry too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Great colour, very warm and fits fine. I find it very difficult to know what sizes to go for as I can veer from size 10 - 14 !!! really annoys me - why can't clothes be in the same sizes as mens?!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)