Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2017
Fine- got it specifically to fit inside my existing outer Berghaus jacket , which it does perfectly- find it offers a useful option instead of the jacket alone or jacket plus full sleeved fleece. Also handy in that respect to wear just as a lightweight gilet over a shirt or other base layer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
I wear this to work most days - it's like a fleece gilet with pockets on the inside so I can carry stuff that my Berghaus jacket doesnt. easy to wash and durable.

Definitely well worth the money and you can attach it to your Berghaus jacket also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Perfect to wear "zipped in" my Berghaus Goretex
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Great product. Exactly what I ordered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Excellent product, got the smaller size as recommended, fits perfectly. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
What a lovely gilet, bought it for my husband on the occasions when he needed a little extra warmth, and it does the job nicely. good quality and well made, would recommend/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a comfortable, great item for keeping you warm whilst giving maximum freedom of movement with it being a gilet style rather than a heavy sweater. Well made and easy to wear. Black colour very versatile and fits well over other clothes. Material is very warm and soft which makes it very comfortable to wear. Really pleased.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Nice, smart. Good quality. If you are usually a Large and are just wearing over a shirt or T shirt, then go for Medium. The Large is generous.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Just what i needed a light but warm gilet to go under a bigger coat when cold, also be great in the spring to wear over a shirt or jumper. good choice. recommend and good size
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)