Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more



on 3 November 2015
have bought a few of these for my mum, easy to fit, washes well and colours are very nice
have just ordered a new one yesterday, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 19 May 2014
This is a really good quality item, it is exactly the colour of blue you see here, with a two-tone thing going on which makes you look a bit slimmer. It is a really good cut for the female figure (rare in fleece items!) and the collar zips up high to keep your neck snug. Very warm, yet lightweight. I am really pleased with this purchase. It is the first Berghaus item I have bought, and I will now buy more from this brand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Returned it as the picture shows a full zip but the item was over the head
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
excellent medium weight fleece, good for use under a body warmer, snug fit and generous sleeves,mine is black and I may well buy one in another colour
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
fits very well, not too tight under the arms, ease of movement no problems. It also looks stylish. I would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
It is just as described. It also flatters the body outline. It also arrived promptly. Worth it. I would recommend
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Love this top. It's a great length, lovely weight and very warm. Elastic around the bottom keeps the draughts out!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
I was impressed with the speedy delivery and the quality of my fleece. I love it and will buy another one in a different colour.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
the fleece wasnt as thick as i thought it would be be but i was still happy with the product
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Very happy with this item. The size is as expected, size 8 fitted enough but not too snug. Has so far washed well. Like the extra detail of the different coloured zip and the slightly less obvious logo on the arm not chest.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)