Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
20
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2012
Best running socks in the world! Great support, and cushioning where required.
When I run with out these I definitely notice the difference especially when going cross country.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Bought these for my husband who wanted a decent pair of socks to wear at work in his wellies and these do just the trick. Warm, comfortable and fit well. Arrived on time and as described. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I do a lot of walking and needed some better socks. These really are excellent. I have got three pairs now. They have cut down chaffing and give good support. They are good at wicking sweat as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Excellent cushioning and very comfortable. Bought for running but excellent for boots and winter walking too.

I would suggest ordering 1 pair first to check the size is correct.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
these socks are awesome, as ive said about berghaus on other product reviews, cant fault them for the price, they equal and most times outright beat the competition for value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 19 November 2014
Top quality snug fit, no tendency to clump so avoiding blisters. Snug and soft to the extent they have doubled up as slippers for lounging when not being used for running.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
I love these socks. They're not too thick but the cushioning makes them so comfortable and when you wash them they dry in almost no time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Very comfortable, fit well, padding in the right places, They also breathe well. Very nice socks. I would highly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Very good and comfortable. I have bought more as I do a lot of walking and haven't had a single bliater from them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Nice sock, shrunk slightly in the wash. No creases or folds to rub inside the boot which is really important
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here