Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 30 April 2014
I am going to malaysia and wanted something that would cover my arms to prevent mosquito bites and also keep my cool. I think it's a great fit and is very fashionable. I got it for under 13£ which is a great deal but it has gone up in price since. It looks pretty fashionable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Bought this for my husband. Although I had bought him similar tops before, I was a bit wary of buying this product after reading a previous review. However as there was only one left in stock in his size (large), I decided to take a chance and was glad I did. The top is fine. My husband really likes it and wears it a lot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
This is a reasonably nice base layer... it fits as expected and is certainly warm enough and looks as smart as a base layer can. However, it lacks a zip guard so you've got a cold zip on your flesh and the material has minimal stretch.

I like to pull my sleeves up form time to time, but found the cuffs (and material in general) to be quite unyielding. However, it might loosen up with wear and washing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
I have a few of these Berghaus tops, purchased from specialist outdoor shops, and they are pretty good. However, this one from Amazon is completely different. Badly made. Very poor quality material. Just doesn't feel right. Hard to believe that it's a genuine Berghaus product. Of course, it was much cheaper than the others - maybe I should have suspected that something wasn't quite right.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
I use it for trekking and mountaineering. Very lightweight. Beware though, as the fit is not athletic. All my other baselayers fit really close to the body. The cut on this one is more relaxed. Excellent for its price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
I have 4 of these great for the gym and for the winter. Dry very quick. Very happy and have always trusted Berghaus quality and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Excellent product at a great price. Helps keep body dry during walking, due to quality material used. Would certainly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Started to smell a lot after light use which is unusual for me! I've other bergaus tops which are great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Top is perfect to wear under my work top or when I'm cycling really impressed ! Is nice and comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
excellent garment. Very light yet keeps warmth in and it looks great . Very easy to wash and dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)