Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 22 September 2017
I like these a lot,they are waterproof,and great quality,i like the zips at sides of legs and poppers that go all way up to the knee allowing you to get the trousers on easily,you do get what you pay for and im very happy with these,would buy again if needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2017
Not tested yet in weather, but seem good quality and the side zips are useful for putting on without removing boots.
There are no pockets, not an issue for me.
I used the Berghaus "Mens over trousers size guide" so was expecting an inside leg measurement of 76cm, but the actual inside leg on the Medium (Short) is 74cm. I was unsure about which size to order as no actual measurements are shown, but am happy with the Medium (Short) - have 81cm/32" waist and inside leg size of 77cm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
As expected, from such a high quality brand. Lots to choose from in the market but these are top notch. You get what you pay for, so not cheap but definately would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Great leggings. Bought a pair three years ago and still going strong but wanted a fresh pair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
One of the few that keep you properly dry!
The vent pockets down the side work really well, also the legs articulate really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
I used these very recently walking in the Cairngorms and found them to be excellent. I did expect to sweat in them but I remained dry during a fairly arduous walk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Despite what people say I don't think that Berghaus quality has deteriorated. These are really good and the fit is as good as perfect. Really pleased and a great price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
I have not had cause to use these yet, but they are exactly as expected. Light weight, very well put together, zips and studs allow flexibility of use and getting on and off. Good fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Brilliant, warm and waterproof. Myself and my fiancé where a pair each farming through the winter! Great job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2017
Great product but go a size smaller than you normally would for walking/hiking as the fit is generous. If you're a biker and plan to frantically pull over your boots and leather etc (as I have) then go for your usual size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 89 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)