Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
100
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2016
Very comfortable, warm but not wind proof so cold in wind. The annoying thing is, even though its supposed to fit inside another jacket (and both the jacket and fleece are an M) however the fleece collar is too big for the inner zips. Annoying. Will keep though and wear without coat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
I bought this for my husband and it is just perfect he loves it. Keeps him nice and cosy and work. I had been looking for a thick berghaus fleece everywhere and only came across this one. Like some of the other reviews say this is possibly the thickest berghaus fleece you can get and you wont be disappointed. Hes been wearing it almost everyday and just looks good as new...no bobbling under the arms etc. Size was perfect too i ordered a large and it fits him fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
Warm and nice feeling to body when wearing it. Love it and definitely recommending it. High quality for a very good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
very good and warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
A useful item which stands up well to British weather conditions,although not used in high altitudes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2011
I own one fleece already and had to get 2 more in different colours. They are of a very high quality, extremely warm and comfortable,dapper looking and worth every penny. When washing the fleece use non-bio powder or liquid on a low setting as suggested in the washing instructions. I've tried fleeces in various makes and this one is by far the best.They also dry very fast. Quality fleece at an affordable price although it would be nice to see it cheaper on amazon in these ever so hard times.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
High quality, very warm. Well worth buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
Excellent product, pleased to have found it at this price after having tried it on in various High Street outlets only to be offended by the £70 to £90 price tag. Usual Berghaus quality & fits perfectly with other products in the range, not so worried about a cold winter now. Amazed at the speed of delivery considering I ordered at around midnight on Saturday 22/10 & received it on Monday morning 24/10, the dispatch email even told me an estimated delivery time of 27/10.
11 Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
This is a great fleece for the Spring and Autumn but would need to be combined with a windproof jacket for really cold/windy weather. The pockets are mesh backed to facilitate 'breathing' but this has the strange side effect that the hand warmer pockets are not very effective due to the open mesh on the inside. I would have thought that as heat rises changing the hand warmer pocket lining to something other than an open mesh would have had little adverse effect on the fleeces 'breathing' performance. It is, however, a comfortable fleece for the above conditions and I would recommend it to anyone who wants a fleece for the sort of temperatures you get in Spring and Autumn.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
Jacket is a good fit and Large is a good description, the fleece is the heavy duty Polartec, possibly the heaviest /thickest that Berghaus make.
So if you are already a fan of Berghaus fleece's you will love this, but be aware its a thick fleece not a lightweight, which is exactly what I required.
Also be aware, there is NO inside pocket, only 2 zipped side pocket with mesh lining and a zipped chest pocket on the left hand side.
Top marks for quality, weight, warmth as per expectations, but loses a star for no inside pocket as described.Berghaus Men's Interactive Activity Fleece Jacket - Eclipse, Large
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)