Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
90
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Age 5 to 8|Change
Price:£49.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2013
Bought two of these sets for my 6 year old twins. Each set comes with a 3 wood, 2 irons (7 and wedge) and a putter. The quality of the golf clubs is excellent - definitely good enough for beginners. I considered buying more expensive US Kids sets but I'm glad now I bought these sets and didn't overspend.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
great set of clubs and the bag has many pockets to fill with shoes gloves balls tees and water, arrived quickly and worth the money
would recommend and buy again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Lovely set of clubs, my 5 year old loves them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
Excellent first set of clubs, my son loves them, good quality too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
It's a great set but it could do with a lower lofted iron and a higher lofted wood but for the money it's great. Our 5 year old son adores it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Great value set for youngsters occaisional use. My grandson loved heading up to the driving range with them !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Grand kids love these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
My 8 year old love it. Its his first golf bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Just as advertised. An excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Very nice little set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)