Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars
60
2.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2011
I bought this item yesterday and its great. After cleaning the kitchen and being surprised at the amount of hidden dirt i moved onto my cars interior. This machine cleaned both areas faultlessly, for the money i would say a great buy and it even does a great job of the bathroom. The brush head attachment is great for stubborn dirt as it aids to lift away the harder to get bits. Generally i used the large nozzle attachment and that was suitable for 90% of the cleaning. It also does a great job of cleaning clothes, i hung a suit jacket up and cleaned it with the wide nozzle and pad. It left the jacket smelling and feeling fresh again. An all round good value for money cleaner if you want to use it occasionally around the home.
22 comments| 68 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
I bought this to steam clean our leather suite. Did the job perfectly. Have since also used it to clean the windows. The selection of nozzles is great, tank seems to hold plenty of water for what I needed to do. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
This little hand steamer is excellent really easy to use and great for those jobs that you cannot get a big machine to. My husband cleaned the removable metal grill on the extractor over our hob and it came up like new.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Really easy to use the problem I found is whilst steaming you have to keep your finger on the the trigger
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
An excellent buy at the price. Pleased with its performance, particularly on windows. Can be tricky to use on some jobs.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
The instructions are VERY poor and considering we're dealing with hot steam this is surprising. I've managed to sort it out but still don't know how I'm supposed to gauge when the water has all been used.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
This hand held model is excellent for cupboards, furniture and curtains. Is heats up quickly and is easy hold, not too heavy.
Great value for money too
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Total waste of money, only used 10-12 times for short periods of time, steamer button broken and lid doesn't fit properly, meaning that the steam escapes and renders the thing useless. Will never buy another Beldray product
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
This item is pretty useless. It is awkward to use and apart from softening bird pooh on the outdoor table it has little to recommend it.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
This thing would not work at all! Spent hrs trying to get stream to come out of the nozzle rather than the water tank. Major miss save you money!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)