Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 13 April 2017
Nice bracelet and quite strong to be fair. The only reason for the 3 stars and not higher was the fact that many of the charms were duplicated and even triplicated on the bracelet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
Extremely good value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2017
Charms smaller than they appear in promo picture, but good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2010
Bought for my wife as part of her Xmas, it's ok for the price I suppose. Slightly disappointing that the charms are not all different but repeated and could be heavier in weight in my opinion. Probably would not have bought it had I seen it in a shop.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2012
Flimsy and not worth the money. The bracelet photo is deceptive and makes it look an expensive item. Very lightweight which makes it looks cheap
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2017
Very nice but the charms are tiny and there are a lot of them , quality as expected from Tuscany ,happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2014
I do like it very much, the only thing is that the photograph is a bit deceiving. The charms are not as big as they look in the photograph. But it is still very nice. It's more suitable for a young lady or a teenager.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2010
I received mine today and I'm thrilled to bits. A lovely bracelet at a great price. An absolute bargain.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2010
I bought this for a present, packaging was lovely and the item itself is adorable, lovely feminie bracelt.
Really pleased with it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2010
Beautiful bracelet delivered in a presentation box. My daughter loved her present especially because it is not so bulky like many others. A really great buy for the price.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)