In The Beginning has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
+ £1.99 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by marketplace-uk
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Items are from new to used in good condition. Postage to UK is same as with a UK seller. Shipping time is app. 5-7 businessdays. You buy:Sam Cooke - In the beginning (Ace, & The Soul Stirrers) - CD - Shipped within 24 hours.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

In The Beginning CD

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Price: £14.26 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 27 Nov 1989
£9.75 £5.52
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
14 new from £9.75 7 used from £5.52

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (27 Nov. 1989)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Ace Records
  • ASIN: B0000088DA
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 325,742 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. He's My Friend 'Til the End
  2. I'm Gonna Build On That Shore
  3. Jesus, Wash Away My Troubles
  4. Must Jesus Bear the Cross Alone?
  5. Jesus, I'll Never Forget
  6. Nearer to Thee
  7. Any Day Now
  8. Touch the Hem of His Garment
  9. One More River*
  10. He's So Wonderful*
  11. Jesus Gave Me Water*
  12. I Don't Want to Cry
  13. Lovable
  14. Forever
  15. I'll Come Running Back to You
  16. That's All I Need to Know
  17. Happy in Love
  18. I Need You Now
  19. Happy In Love (Alternative take)
  20. That's All I Need To Know* (without vocal overdubs)
  21. I Don't Want To Cry (without vocal overdubs)
  22. Forever* (without vocal overdubs)
  23. Lovable* (without vocal overdubs)

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

10 March 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
20 June 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: ace records cd

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?