Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
12
3.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
4
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2014
The manual for this new camera is pretty basic and I wanted a book to tell me more. This Beginner's Introduction is exactly that - for total beginners and nothing more. I knew this from the advertisement, but as there is nothing more out there and have to wait until May before the first 'proper' book for this camera is published, I thought I'd try this, but it didn't help me personally.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Excellent book for the absolute newby like myself. Can now navigate round my camera
the step by step was really useful. Just need the practice now
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Very informative, good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
I trusted Amazon on this purchase. Wrong. If you do not know the stuff that this book tells you then you should not be in charge of a camera, of any description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2016
I hV been charged 3 times for this book . 6 pounds in total and download never came thro . Wont be doin this again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Waste of money. I returned it as soon as I saw what I had purchased. Plenty of better books out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
I didn;t know anything about dslr cameras and this was very helpful for an absolute beginer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Well written book with straightforward explanations of the different funtions of the camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
As Ihad never used a DSLR before this guide was extremely helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
great service very pleased many thanx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse