Beginner's Guide To Latin... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Beginner's Guide To Latin Lounge Box set

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £17.59 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
4 new from £9.29 6 used from £1.84
£17.59 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Audio CD (5 Mar. 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Nascente
  • ASIN: B000M06H3M
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 243,457 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Chicachiquita - Thunderball
  2. Ramiro's Theme - Buscemi
  3. Enchalle Semilla! (Watch TV Remix) - Axel Krygier
  4. Mi Swing Es Tropical - Quantic
  5. Nana For Child - Mojo Project
  6. Budapest Cha Cha Cha - Paul Murphy
  7. Magnetica - Espen Horne
  8. Bobine (Da Lata Remix) - Ska Cubano
  9. Ping Pong - Javi P3Z Orquesta
  10. Viva Lo Gueno - Los Rumbers

Disc: 2

  1. Mirando A La Muchachas - Ims
  2. Tequila Slam (Club Mix) - Bibi
  3. Afrobeatnik (Seiji Remix) - Gecko Turner
  4. Tomaremos Cuba - Chop Suey
  5. Ghetto Stomp (Gerardo Frisina Remix) - Combo Moderna
  6. Bakiri Ban (Club Mix) - Bakiri Ban
  7. Ordinary Guy (Latin Club Edit) - LTJ Experience
  8. Alborado - Gerardo Frisina
  9. Hullabaloo - Spiritual South
  10. Tiempo De Solea (DJ Panko Remix) - Ojos De Brujo

Disc: 3

  1. Cabo Verde Strut - Casbah 73
  2. Non Te Vaya - Kot
  3. Badulaque - Nava
  4. This Is Not A Tango - Ju Ju Orchestra
  5. Jaleo - Truby Trio
  6. El Nino (Cha Cha Mix) - Colman Brothers
  7. Forrowest - Forro in the Dark
  8. Nightlite - Bonobo
  9. Deia - Madrid De Los Austrias
  10. El Cielo - Radio Citizen

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Something for every latin music fan on here....funky, soulful and made to make you move. If that sounds like your bag, then get on this. Cracking value too and would go down a treat in a summer BBQ with the sun shining....
Comment 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Customer Discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?