Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
302
4.5 out of 5 stars
Beechfield Knitted hat with turn up in Fluorescent Orange
Size: One size|Colour: Fluorescent Orange|Change
Price:£2.70+ Free shipping


on 8 January 2017
I bought this for my boyfriend who kept moaning when we were out on walks. The hat arrived quickly and does the job brilliantly. Keeps him nice & warm... & no more moaning :) bargain price for a hat that does the job so well. Very happy customer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
One day someone will make a woolly hat that does not stretch after a couple of weeks. I have gone from £20 to these with the same results. This all one size malarky has to stop. Some of us have big heads.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2017
Bought this item but it was a bit small, the first one I bought in grey was great I wear it all the time. This item is of very good quality and hard wearing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
top of hat [protrudes quite high above scalp, cant really be pulled down or you cover your face :) does the job, just annoying void above
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
nice snug fit a nice soft comfy hat keeps me head warm quick delivery delivery was quicker than the dispatch but i can only guess that the supplier waited till payment had cleared in their account before dispatch a lot better quality and fit than pound shop ones and reasonably priced
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
Arrived in good order and well packed. The hat is as warm as expected for an item this price. Picked primarliy for price and length of turn up. Would recommend :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
Beautiful beautiful quality...colour is fabulous...I have already recommended it to family and friends.

Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
excellent bought it for a mate of mine looseing his hair with cancer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
.. Needed yellow hats for a kids Minions craft party, they came after 2 days, the color is exactly as shown,they are easy fits for kids or adults, great quality and very soft, just the top bit isn' t as round as shown, but it doesn' t matter at all, very happy indeed, specially as I was so anxious about the color, and the price is fantastic ... :-) !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
A great hat to keep you head warm for the chilly days of spring and the english summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)