Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2013
This book is very useful as it help any researcher to become reflexive. I recommend this book for any PhD students who like to become reflexive in research
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2012
I found this to be an accessible text, particularly as someone new to reflexive practice. The style is engaging, and the examples used bring the topic to life. It's been a really useful book to support my MA research.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Practical personal and anecdotal advice on entering into this research method substantiated with seminal referenced works. I found it most useful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I would strongly recommend this title.
Rated. An in depth read for enquiring minds
I give it the highest accolade.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Great to find a book that looks at this topic and it's already been helpful in my studies and research
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
excellent product, excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
An interesting read, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
As described and arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)