Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
87
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 150ml|Change
Price:£3.10+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2016
Usually these celebrity endorsed products tend to be a little on the low quality side hence the product endorsement but this is the exception to the rule.This is a good product. The smell is pleasant and it does it's job well. Bargain price too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Intimately Beckham. If it is true to it's name, I pity Victoria. If it is, when Posh snuggles up to Mr. Beckham at night she would smell a mixture of ethanol and lettuce. The initial, sharp smell - of what I presume the Russians would drink if they were out of potatoes to make their Vodka and all they had left was the contents of a greengrocer's bin - faded away a bit, and just smelled of cheap deo.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
My husband loves anything about this spray, its also reasonably priced and i get the best of both worlds, thanks Becks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
This was a Christmas present for my son-in-law and was very well received. He found the aroma most delightful and but not too strong.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
It is ok! The smell does not have any presidency (there are much better choices in the market)! I must the price was good!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I was bought D Beckam aftershave, so i thoughti would try some deodorant. Highly recommend it. So go and buy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Deodorant Spray was cool and good to use, you feel a gentle tingal, not over cented but does last well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
My 11 year was really impressed with this as a Christmas present. I was impressed with the smell; now we fight over it !
Good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
This smells just like the aftershave - amazing, but at a fraction of the price! Brilliant and long lasting, happy to repurchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Bought for my husband the smell is so nice and the smell stays for a good while He was so impressed I bought another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)