Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 27 January 2014
This is just the right size for me. I have fit everything in that I need to take to hospital for baby and it looks really lovely. It's padded and feels nice quality.
I really struggled to find a changing bag I liked and this meets the desire to have something that looked stylish whilst making it clear that it's a changing bag.
The changing mat is a decent size. All in all this is a really good buy.
One word of warning, the price on this keeps going up. I got it at a really great price, but if you are dithering then don't wait!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Beautiful bag very cute but mature enough not to feel silly. The canging mat is well padded and a good size. The mesh pockets inside hold items that would otherwise have been lose. Plenty of room for me to pack for my 7 month old and 3 year old who is still in nappies plus my own things.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Beautiful....what can I say. An absolutely brilliant bag
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Fantastic bag fits everything and looks so good I don't even need to take a handbag no more everything goes in loads of pockets inside outside seperates everything I no where everything is when I want it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
Lovely and spacious bag with lots of pockets to organise items. Only issue I have is the clips used to keep the bag on a pram often fail and the bag drops off the pram- quite annoying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Excellent changing bag, it is big enough to hold everything needed for new baby and older child to. Would really recommend this bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Fab bag the only problem is the strap which often snaps open!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Bought it for my daughter she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
lovely size to fit everything in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Great bag good size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)