Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2013
These owls are vibrant and make a lovely edition to you keys or to hang on your bag. Girlfriend has given a 4 star rating, as the clasp was hard to open, However, this being the case it should not come off, wherever you hang it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
I bought this item as a small Christmas present for someone who likes owl's. I am very happy with this product. It doesn't feed fragile like it is going to break in your hands or on a set of keys etc. Although I think It would be better attached to a bag or something similar. If anything would go wrong with this keying I would say that the link chain between the owls and the clip could break over time. However this can be easily fixed with a replacement chain/link using the loops on each owl.

The fabric gift bad adds an extra touch to make it a perfect gift for an owl lover.

Looks expensive so its a very good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
I love almost everything about this little keyring apart from it does have a little bit of glue coating a few of the rhinestones (hardly an issue for the price) but apart from that is it quite nice to look at.
I will be putting it on a bag which I ordered with it, quite happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
1st class product and really good value. Amazing colours looks really good . Would recommend this product to other buyers
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Brought this for a birthday present and the person I purchased this item for was absolutely delighted with it, it was worthy every penny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Pretty little item, very well crafted - people who like owls may like this. I like looking at it on my keyring.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I bought this for my daughter for Xmas to either put it on her school bag or pencil case, she loves it. The colours in the stones are really bright and the price and delivery was brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Very pretty looks better than in the picture initially bought to use with new car key but I think it deserves to be attached to your favourite handbag. Definitely one to purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
lovely keyring - very bright and colourful - originally bought it as a present but will keep it for myself and order another! Packaged in a cute wee silky bag too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Very pretty and inexpensive keyring. Good for a stocking filler, but I purchased for myself and was pleased with the result. Supplier was quick and efficient too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)