Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 March 2018
Please stay away from these!!!!! I bought them in August and they were okay for a couple of months. Then they kept crashing every time I tried to turn them on and said they weren't changed when they were fully charged, so I had to reset them. I had to do this again to get them working last night and now they won't turn on at all!!!!!! Not really an amount of money you want to be wasting. Absolutely ridiculous! Don't buy, you'll regret it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2015
Poor quality, the jack plug broke after a few months of minimal use. The sound quality is ok but it's not great.

You're basically paying a lot of money for the 'Dr Dre' branding. There are much better quality headphones on the market for the money.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2015
'Style' over quality. Sent this straight back as the sound was flat and dull with no highs and, for the price, I would expect near perfection in the finishing, but the stitching/finish to the ear cups was out of line and sloppy.
Very disappointed - was looking forward to a great product.
I went with the in-ear wireless beats instead. much better quality and choice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2017
The noise cancelling feature can be quite irritating as it sounds like static a lot of the time but apart from that great product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2017
They were not working properly after a few weeks and we sent them back and replaced them with Sony pair which is far superior
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2017
the box and accessories are genuine headphones aren't. the number is missing from the right ear cup
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2016
Purchased these and the Bose over ear, I love music with bass and these sound the best and look the best out of the two the overall sound quality is exactly the same but the Beats have more Bass and there great on planes because of the noise cancelling.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2017
Great headphones and great colour
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2015
Amazing sounds but do think very overpriced. Bought as a present for my daughter who had just complete A Levels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2015
Really Bassy to my standards also with great sound in general. The bass does not over up the voice of the singer which allows for the device amplify it's sound in all aspects without annoyance. They are really comfortable havehad them on for 8-9 hrs straight on a flight and they did not hurt my ear at all. REAALLY RECOMMENDDD THEM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here