Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2011
Not too great. Book was weak and graphics were not great either. had visions that this book would match the story I was told when i was young and it sadly didn;t live up to it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
A bit too american for my taste. had to adapt vocab to read to my class of 6 year olds, but otherwise okay.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Pleased these books weren't expensive the pictures inside are terrible no good for children and very american but story is still there!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I did not find this suitable for 3-5 years as illustrations were not good and sentences too long. Will look for a better version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
This book is amazing bought it for my 3 year old girl she absolutely loves it I would recommend it to all toddlers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Working with children, this was a very good book to use for the text. Have already recommended it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Excellent story book for reading to youngsters and for new readers to enjoy alone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
not the original version.and just plain s*** to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2012
Brought this book to make a story sack, this version can across tO me very American, this factor didn't affect my sorty sack but just a word of waring and I didn't find it suitable for 3-6year olds as it was so long think I needed to find a shorter version but my own fault. Great delivery time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Lovely story telling, good for a 4-5 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse