Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
13
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2011
Lots of nice easy projects and some more difficult ones to get your teeth into. Lovely illustrations and nicely presented
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2012
A must for either beginers or intermediates of craft making, good step by step examples. One of the best books around for bead making enthusiast.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
A NICELY PRESENTED BOOK WITH GOOD INSTRUCTIONS VERY EASY TO FOLLOW. SHOULD SUIT ALL ABILITIES. IT IS A GOOD PRICE
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
I was disappointed with this book as I found the projects uninspiring. I gave my copy to my Mum, who likes to make beaded jewellery and she liked the projects in the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Lots of good projects. Looking forward to making keyrings. Very inspiring. Easy to understand instructions. I would recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
This is a great book for either the beginner or the more experienced jewellery marker as it it full of techniques, hints and tips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Very handy book to have nice easy designs and lots of inspiration. will make lots of the designs in lots of colours! Pat C.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
A lovely book. Beautifully presented. Good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Excellent service and product quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Fairly basic. Good for a beginner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse