Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
278
4.7 out of 5 stars
Bayer Design Doll`s Stroller (Blue)
Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 July 2016
It's a good pram but for younger kids that pull back on it you need to put a weight in the front. Think this will be the case for all of the prams in this style
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
Really fast dispatch on this. Product turned up today in a huge Amazon box, though box itself is right size. Easy to get out and put together, just what I needed! Perfect height / size for my 2.5 year old daughter and a cute design on stroller fabric. Very pleased.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
My 19 month old daughter absolutely loves playing with this. This little pushchair and her dolly have to go everywhere with her. It helps that it folds so easily and it hardly takes any space. I would definitely recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Great buggy, very sturdy, very neat when folded. Blue seat fabric lovely and bright and easy to clean. Delighted to find a blue one for my little boy. Would highly recommend this product.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Bought for my 16 month old daughter for Christmas. She loves it! She can often be found pushing the trolley round the house still now, and likes to squeeze her dolls into it! It folds up nicely (although a little tricky to do initially), so easy to take to grandparents' house.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
My 14 months daughter adores this stroller. Stable and light. Bright colors. Easy to fold. Good value for money. Recommended
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Great pushchair but check out the measurements before buying because I made the mistake of assuming it's a normal size but it's actually quite small. Too small for my daughters of 4 and 5 to push but was just right for my 2 year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Came in two days! My son loves it, Brilliant and cheap, love it, would recommend to any who's buying for a baby boy
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Excellent item, service and delivery. Highly recommended. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2017
It's ok but I would say it's suitable for a 5 year maximum. It's even smaller than the cheap Hello Kitty pushchair she already has. Why don't they make them with extendable handles?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)