Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
22
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2014
These skates are brilliant, there expertly comfortable with great support and very easy to break in, they are a bargain at this price
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I bought these for my son as a belated Christmas present. He has used them a few times already, he loves them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Bought these as I wanted to ice skate more. Definitely glad that I splurged a little more than my other half, as they are amazing skates. Comfy, firm, well made and professional in every way.

When I got onto the ice, I noticed so many people have these skates, including Guildford's professional ice hokey team playing in the rink next to us. RECOMMEND!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Just a heads-up, the 'size 10' that I ordered arrived with a label that said '10R' and underneath had UK SIZE: 10.5 and EU: 45.5 - so clearly not what I expected and came too big. there's no size chart on this item so perhaps people should buy a smaller size. Aside from that, they seem nice but I will revisit my review once I have exchanged.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
These skates are brilliant for first time skaters and once broken in are very comfy. They don't however, work on grass!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Excellent quality, light weight
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I bought that for my boyfriend and he really loves it! The seller communicates very well because I bought skates size 11 but it appears that my boyfriend has a size 10. So I contact the seller and I exchanged the skates within two days. very happy. thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
I should have read the reviews, they are an extremely tight fit.....given up using them! I cant last more than half an hour.get the size bigger than your feet and you will be fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I ordered them and I got no reaction. I wanted them for starting my training for hockey but they did not dispatch them even after 2 days. do not recommend this seller especially if you want them to get to you fast.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
I purchased these skates for my 12 year old son who has recently took up skating, he is thrilled to bits with them. He says they are really comfortable and very secure to wear, these skates are a brilliant product and were a brilliant price. A*******
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.