Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2014
Did not recognise this was coming from China ! that siad the battery arrived, but it takes a while. Came 80% charged, fitted perfectly and is working fine so overall a positive experience and a laptop which now works again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Delivered promptly with good email updates provided. The battery is a perfect fit and came partially charged and early indications are that it will prove a suitable replacement for the original which no longer was holding it's charge. reasonable value at about £30 including shipping.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
My daughter loves her HP laptop, but the battery simply would no longer hold its charge for any length of time. The cost of a replacement from HP was horrific, so I ordered a replacement from another firm via Amazon and had a disappointing experience in that it wouldn't fit properly which meant it wouldn't work. Consequently, I was a bit nervous about buying another replacement battery from another firm, but I did, and this time was completely satisfied. It took less than five minutes to take it out of its box and put it into the laptop, and it fitted perfectly. We booted up the laptop and it 'saw' the new battery straight away, registering 70% charged. The only thing I can't yet comment on is how long it will last, but this is a pretty good start!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
arrived on time, well packaged, and as described. Fitted easily into laptop and has worked well since
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Great value for the money, had it a couple of months and is still holding charge well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
very good battery life, using it daily. Definitly would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Excellent product and delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
This product came very quickly. I ordered it on a Sunday afternoon and had it in my hands on the Tuesday, so I'm very pleased with the seller for that.
So far it works just as well as the HP battery that came with the notebook. I have no trouble using it with my HP Pavillion dm3 as it fits perfectly and also came with an 86% charge which is good! I have started to give it a charge and it seems to responding fine. Only time will tell though...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)