Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 13 August 2014
Sound is acceptable, but not great, the demo didn't work in my download, despite deleting and reinstalling. But worst of all is that it feels unresponsive and there's a definite lag. Mine was free and now deleted and even for pence, it's a waste of money until the lag issues are sorted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Unplayable to laggy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Will not maintain steady rhythm. Sounds like a drunk toddler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
This is a real fun application for Kindle tablets. There are for cymbals, four side drums and a base drum displayed on the screen - touching the screen over the instruments plays the sounds. Connecting the tablet to a TV or auxiliary speaker produces maximum sound effect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
sorry, it's not what it's cracked up to be. it looks so good on the demo, but the latency and usability (for serious musicians/writers) illiminates it from studio use which is why i thought it useful. might be good for keypad jockeys between texts....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
On my Galay s3 workswith slight delay and I have a feeling that samples are short, not giving that pleasant echo, but well - app is fun, quite well made, it would be great on a tablet in my opinion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
bang bang very loud thought I could murder the stupid guinni pig for playing it so loud stupid sniffles wont stop !!! bang bang bang
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Two stars for ok sounds. Zero for an appalling lag which makes it unplayable in any semi serious way...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Play drums on you tablet, it sounds just like your sat in front of a set of drums, cymbals and all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Seems to be some lag between hitting the drum and the noise. Only very small, but noticeable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)