Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2013
nice colour,nice shape,nice style,plenty of room,nice texture,daughter loves it cant put it down,easy to open.what more can i say another great product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
4year old loves it for carrying all her barbie accessories and folds out for imagination play, very good quality indeed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Got a few of these for the "birthday present cupboard" lovely little girls present would recommend good quality looks genuine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I bought this at a really good price- lovely to stick in with a barbie as an extra as a gift for a birthday present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I was disappointed with this. feels like cardboard.. The colour is great and it is big but just not what I expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
Bought this for my granddaughter she loved it but it kept popping open.
Not really as sturdy as I hoped and really won't last long. As much as she liked it I wouldn't purchase it again purely because it's too flimsy and poorly constructed. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Lovely little bag, just the right size to put a barbie doll inside. Got these as presents for parties. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
bought for 3 and 7 year old and they both like it. on time delivery and good for price I paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Nice enough accessory for a Barbie fan. Would not have paid full price though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Got a good offer on these. I bought 3 of them for my nieces. They loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)