Bar Tokyo has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 2m ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Bar Tokyo

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £5.99 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by centi cosmetics and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
5 new from £5.99 3 used from £4.12
£5.99 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by centi cosmetics and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Audio CD (7 July 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Nascente
  • ASIN: B001AS7VTE
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 437,564 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Hashiken - Kaisare Yoo
  2. Eguchi Eisa - Shichi Gwachi
  3. Kousuke Atari - Hounen Bushi
  4. Chuei Yoshikawa with Yoriko Ganeko - Ikema Miyarabi
  5. Takashi Hirayasu - Koza Renka
  6. Toru Yonaha with Mika Uchizato - Hounen Ondo
  7. Moriken - Shimajima Kaisha
  8. Rikki - Amami no Komoriuta
  9. Tomoko Kuwae with Chuei Yoshikawa- Mayonaka no Driver
  10. Maricamiziki - Itokuri Bushi
  11. Seijin Noborikawa - Midori no Okinawa
  12. Sadao China - Umi nu Chimbora
  13. Shisars - Tsuki Wa Fune
  14. Sanshin Café Orchestra - Spiritual Recollection Tendai Shomyo, Tatsuyam Koumazaki & Pangea
  15. Tendai Shomyo, Tatsuya Koumazaki & Pangea - Kujousyakujo 3jo

Disc: 2

  1. The Beaches - Wikiwiki
  2. Ryukyu Underground - Kuijin nu Hana (Da Lata Remix)
  3. Chanchiki - Rasshoi!!
  4. Morio Agata - Submarine
  5. Wataru Kousaka - Jugo no Koi Chocolate Mix
  6. Yasuba Jun & An Chang Project -Kumi nu Shu
  7. Shabushabu - Shamisen Escalade
  8. Takuji a.k.a Geetek - Tinsagu nu Hana
  9. Sarabandge - Sagichijuya
  10. Oki - Iutaphonic Dub
  11. Nami Makoika - Chyukari Asabana
  12. Sons of Ailana - Tinsagu nu Hana
  13. Gender Sanshin Trio - Kagiade Fu Fu
  14. Umeko Ando - Iuta Upopo
  15. Oki - Tonkori in the Moonlight

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By Chinatown Blue TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICE on 1 July 2010
Format: Audio CD
There are a few duff tracks in this collection, but most of them are pretty enjoyable, and some are absolute standouts. It was this set that introduced me to the An-Chang Project, and the Submarines, for which I'm grateful. A good variety, too, from traditional Japanese to modern folk, to pop, clubbing tracks, and even rock and roll. One of the best of the Bar series.
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Customer Discussions