Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
I don't live in London but visit several times a year. This is just a useful tool for me to remind me how to get to certain locations and tube stations.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Navigating around the map is limited especially the zoom facility. Having said that, it is functional and usable as a basic map.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
It does the job and given that more people look down at their pads, phones etc than look up on the London underground (a case of avoid eye contact in case [a] they are a serial killer, [b] they actually have to interact with strangers or [c] Londoners are just ignorant .. you choose) this is not too bad and at least you don't have to try to focus on those faded maps inside the train
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Come on, now. It's a London Tube Map. It does what it says on the tin ! Standard version, looks just like you would expect and does the same thing. The convenience is that it's on your Kindle and is not another piece of endlessly folding paper in your pocket. Just click on the App., and get the info'. Easy !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
This is an excellent app and doesn't require internet connection to plan a journey, Zoomable tube/overground map with station info and (when connected) live train times, engineering works, Gives connections and estimated journey times. Brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
A tube map is a tube map - simple as that. It obviously does what it says "on the tin". Useful to have to hand when you are reading your kindle on the underground.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
I was told it would give updates on closures on the tube but all it is is a map of London Underground
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Not sure what people have been saying about limited stuff and zoom. It's perfect and the zoom is amazing. Couldn't get a better tube map if I tried!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
A very hand map to have on your device, I know they are printed all over the place but I ALWAYS have my Kindle with me so it was a great free download.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
This is a detailed enough tube map and you can zoom in and out on Kindle Fire (HD). The colour code for the lines is also on the map.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)