Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 50 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).


Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99

Bang Goes The Knighthood

Limited Edition

Double CD

4.5 out of 5 stars 64 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Bang Goes The Knighthood Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Double CD, 31 May 2010
£49.99 £22.99
Available from these sellers.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Amazon's The Divine Comedy Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (31 May 2010)
  • Limited Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Double CD
  • Label: Divine Comedy Records
  • ASIN: B003ES5A2I
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 64 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 273,189 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Down In The Street Below
  2. The Complete Banker
  3. Neapolitan Girl
  4. Bang Goes The Knighthood
  5. At The Indie Disco
  6. Have You Ever Been In Love
  7. Assume The Perpendicular
  8. The Lost Art Of Conversation
  9. Island Life
  10. When A Man Cries
  11. Can You Stand Upon One Leg
  12. I Like

Disc: 2

  1. Amsterdam
  2. L'Amour est Bleu
  3. Poupee de Cire
  4. Les Playboys
  5. The Songs That We Sing
  6. Les Copains d'Abord
  7. Anita Pettersen
  8. Joe Le Taxi
  9. Je Changerais d'Avis

Product description

Product Description

Tenth studio album by the Northern Irish alternative pop/rock group, featuring the single 'At the Indie Disco'. This special edition includes a bonus CD which features nine live tracks from the band's 2008 gig at Cite de la Musique in Paris.

64 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

13 April 2011
Verified Purchase
10 December 2012
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
9 September 2013
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
9 January 2018
Verified Purchase
12 February 2016
Verified Purchase
5 June 2013
Verified Purchase
27 January 2018
Verified Purchase
10 June 2018
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?