Bandera: Blues & Gospel f... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Bandera: Blues & Gospel from the Bandera & Jerico Road Labels of Chicago CD

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £13.32 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 28 May 2001
£9.50 £21.35
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
15 new from £9.50 2 used from £21.35

Product details

  • Audio CD (28 May 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Ace
  • ASIN: B00005JJ2A
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 473,104 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Do You Love Me? - Dusty Brown
  2. Will You Forgive Me Baby - Dusty Brown
  3. Please Don't Go - Dusty Brown
  4. Well You Know (I LOVE YOU) - Dusty Brown
  5. All My Life - Jimmie Lee Robinson
  6. Chicago Jump - Jimmie Lee Robinson
  7. Lonely Traveling - Jimmie Lee Robinson
  8. Cry Over Me (Unedited Version) - Jimmie Lee Robinson
  9. Twist It Baby - Jimmie Lee Robinson
  10. Times Is Hard - Jimmie Lee Robinson
  11. Cry Over Me - Jimmie Lee Robinson
  12. Mean Train - Grover Pruitt
  13. Fool for You Baby - Grover Pruitt
  14. She's A Problem - Bobby Davis
  15. One Love Have I - Bobby Davis
  16. I Was Wrong - Bobby Davis
  17. Hype You Into Selling Your Head - Bobby Davis
  18. Standing On the Highway - The Norfleet Brothers
  19. Draw Me Nearer - The Norfleet Brothers
  20. Let Jesus Fix It - The Space Spiritual Singers
  21. Heaven On My Mind - The Space Spiritual Singers
  22. No Need to Worry - The Faithful Wanderers
  23. Jesus Met the Woman at the Well - The Faithful Wanderers
  24. Let God Abide - The Faithful Wanderers
  25. Two Wings - Elder Samuel Patterson
  26. A Prayer - Elder Samuel Patterson
  27. This Train - Elder Samuel Patterson

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

31 December 2008
Format: Audio CD

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
George W.
5.0 out of 5 starsThis is one hell of a great CD!!!
11 May 2011 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?