Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2017
BEST BRUSHES EVER. got these 3 years ago and they're all still in perfect condition despite countless washes and always being used. i have a lot of brushes and im trying to be more minimal in my spending otherwise i'd purchase another 2 sets of these because they're that good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
I was dubious about purchasing these for my girlfriend, but knowing I could always return them to Amazon I went ahead. She usually uses Mac brushes, but I thought I'd give these a shot and am very glad I did, she is delighted with them.
Great quality, she says she can't tell the difference between her very expensive brushes and these.
So on that basis I can highly recommend them. Seller great as well, very prompt delivery.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Absolutely love these brushes they're the best I've ever brought (I have bought very expensive brushes in the past). They are beautifully soft and the make up pay off is fantastic. They are so easy to wash with no shedding love love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
They're amazing quality and cruelty free what else could you possibly ask for. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
These brushes were bought as a present and my friend loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Very beautiful brushes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)