Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2013
Now that my baby is sleeping through, he had been waking up with a very full nappy and wet sheets. These nappy cover offer an additional barrier so we're not having to change sheets everyday! I gave it only 4 stars because, although we've been using it for abiut 2 months now, we've had 2 or 3 occassions where he poo'd during the night and there was some leaking out of the nappy cover....but that may have been due to me not putting it on properly? However, it has worked for us 9 out of 10 times so still happy and will be buying some more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Great value and the pocket at the front lets you tuck the nappy liner in safely, therefore no leaks. Very pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Ok for little pees, rubbish for older babies with more liquid it goes through the fabric, leg holes good, velcro rubbish after a few washes. Look better than little lamb and cheaper but no good for heavy use, or larger nappies like size 3 and they let wet through. Probably ok for newborns, they fit tight to contain poop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
a good cover with Velcro tabs to adjust. nice and soft cotton outer with waterproof lining. well priced and well made. they fir my little one well and I can see these being used for another child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
excellent product-easy to use & good value in the long run! good to know that what is good for baby skin is also doing a bit for the environment!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
in my opinion Bambino Mio is the best reusable nappies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Nice snug fit, quick-dry fabric, a great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
dont last long b4 leaking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Excellent! Cheaper and comfortable nappy to use during the day! In my opinion this prefold is not adapted to use during the night
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)